My Latest Novel

MCRAFT
The Luminaire
Thursday 22 September 2005
311 High Road London NW6 7JR



The Veils

The Luminaire
Monday 15 August 2005
311 High Road London NW6 7JR



Magic Numbers

Cecil Sharp House
Friday 5 August 2005
2 Regents Park Road London NW1 7AY



Test Icicles

BULLET UNION + THEPERMANENT
SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO
Bardens Boudoir
Thursday 4 August 2005
38-44 Stoke Newington Road London N16 7XJ



King Creosote

THE EARLIES + TUNNG
The Luminaire
Monday 1 August 2005
311 High Road London NW6 7JR



BATTLES

CHARLOTTEFIELD
DRAGON OR EMPEROR
DJ MAX TUNDRA
Bardens Boudoir
Sunday 17 July 2005
38-44 Stoke Newington Road London N16 7XJ



Bobby Conn & The Glass Gypsies

HOT CHIP + VIVA VOCE + DUELS
Scala
Thursday 9 June 2005
275 Pentonville Road London N1 9NL



Four Tet
Prefuse 73 & Full Band

THE THING + EYOE DJS
Bardens Boudoir
Sunday 5 June 2005
38-44 Stoke Newington Road London N16 7XJ



Four Tet
Steve Reid Ensemble

BATTLES + BEANS + DJ ELLEN ALLIEN
TYONDAI BRAXTON
HOT CHIP SOUND SYSTEM
Koko
Saturday 4 June 2005
1a Camden High Street London NW1 7JE



Maximo Park

LIVE ALBUM LAUNCH BOAT PARTY
GUEST DJ'S KINDLY SUPPORTED BY RED STRIPE
Catherine
Monday 16 May 2005
London