en-US Upcoming Eat Your Own Ears Events A list of Eat Your Own Ears Events, showcase nights, live electronic events, live new music. http://www.eatyourownears.com/ Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:52:31 +0000 Tue 29th July / Chilly Gonzales Masterclass with special guests Presented in PianoVision THE ROUNDHOUSE, CHALK FARM ROAD, LONDON, NW1 8EH, £22.50-£30http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/chilly-gonzales-masterclass-with-special-guests-presented-in-pianovision/ Wed, 9 Apr 2014 08:10 http://chillygonzales.com Tue 5th August / Charlotte OC – SOLD OUT SEBRIGHT ARMS, 31-35 COATE STREET, LONDON E2 9AG £7.50 advance
Warning: Illegal string offset 'link_id' in /home/eatyouro/public_html/wp-includes/bookmark.php on line 308
http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/charlotte-oc/ Tue, 1 Jul 2014 09:38 http://charlotteoc.com
Thu 7th August / Jamie T – SOLD OUT THE DOME, 178 JUNCTION ROAD, TUFNELL PARK, LONDON, N19 5QQ SOLD OUThttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/jamie-t-3/ Wed, 9 Jul 2014 13:54 http://www.jamie-t.com Thu 7th August / Erland and the Carnival – SOLD OUT SERVANT JAZZ QUARTERS £8 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/erland-and-the-carnival/ Mon, 12 May 2014 08:34 https://www.facebook.com/erlandandthecarnival https://www.facebook.com/Incamusicuk Wed 20th August / Twin Shadow VILLAGE UNDERGROUND, 54 HOLYWELL LANE, EC2A 3PQ £12.50 advhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/twin-shadow/ Sun, 4 May 2014 08:54 Thu 28th August / Mark Kozelek ST JAMES CHURCH, 197 PICCADILLY, LONDON W1J £20 http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/mark-kozelek-3/ Tue, 6 May 2014 09:45 Wed 3rd September / tUnE-yArDs ELECTRIC BRIXTON, TOWN HALL PARADE, BRIXTON, LONDON, SW2 1RJ £16.50 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/tune-yards-2/ Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:09 http://tune-yards.com Wed 3rd September / GHOST CULTURE THE WAITING ROOM, 175 STOKE NEWINGTON HIGH STREET, LONDON N16 0LH DOWNLOAD A FREE TICKEThttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/ghost-culture/ Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:09 Thu 4th September / Tune-Yards ELECTRIC BRIXTON, TOWN HALL PARADE, BRIXTON, LONDON, SW2 1RJ £16.50 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/tune-yards-3/ Tue, 20 May 2014 08:26 http://tune-yards.com Tue 9th September / SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO UNION CHAPEL, COMPTON AVENUE, LONDON N1 2XD £14.50 ADVANCEhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/simian-mobile-disco-3/ Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:12 Thu 11th September / Sinkane SHACKLEWELL ARMS, 71 SHACKLEWELL LANE, LONDON, E8 2EB FREE ENTRY WITH A TICKET DOWNLOADhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/sinkane-2/ Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:53 Fri 12th September / SOHN O2 SHEPHERDS BUSH EMPIRE, SHEPHERDS BUSH GREEN, LONDON W12 8TT £12.50 advance ON SALE FRIDAYhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/sohn-4/ Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:01 http://sohnmusic.com Mon 15th September / Max Jury SEBRIGHT ARMS, 31-35 COATE STREET, LONDON E2 9AG £10 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/max-jury-4/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:57 Wed 17th September / DUOLOGUE OSLO 1A AMHURST ROAD HACKNEY LONDON E8 1LL £7.50http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/duologue-5/ Tue, 8 Jul 2014 08:13 Tue 23rd September / Woman’s Hour VILLAGE UNDERGROUND, 54 HOLYWELL LANE, EC2A 3PQ, LONDON £10 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/womans-hour/ Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:23 https://www.facebook.com/womanshourband Wed 24th September / Femme BIRTHDAYS, 33-35 STOKE NEWINGTON ROAD LONDON N16 8BJ Free with downloadhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/femme/ Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:10 Thu 25th September / Hauschka THE UNION CHAPEL, COMPTON TERRACE, LONDON N1 2UN £14.00 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/hauschka-2/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:11 http://hauschka-net.de, http://lukeabbottmusic.com/ Thu 25th September / James Yorkston DINGWALLS, MIDDLE YARD, CAMDEN LOCK, LONDON, NW1 8AB £15 advhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/james-yorkston/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:49 Mon 29th September / Blonde Redhead ISLINGTON ASSEMBLY HALL £16 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/blonde-redhead/ Thu, 22 May 2014 08:51 http://blonde-redhead.com https://www.facebook.com/blonderedheadofficial Wed 1st October / The Vaselines HOXTON BAR & KITCHEN, 2 HOXTON ST, LONDON N1 6NG £12.50 advhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/the-vaselines/ Sun, 25 May 2014 09:57 Thu 2nd October / Sylvan Esso – SOLD OUT OSLO 1A AMHURST ROAD HACKNEY LONDON E8 1LL £7.50 advance http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/sylvan-esso/ Thu, 22 May 2014 13:02 www.sylvanesso.com www.partisanrecords.com/artists/sylvan-esso twitter.com/SylvanEsso www.facebook.com/SylvanEsso Thu 2nd October / SBTRKT 02 ACADEMY BRIXTON 211 STOCKWELL ROAD LONDON SW9 £19.50 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/sbtrkt-5/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 08:49 Sat 4th October / The Horrors THE TROXY, 490 COMMERCIAL ROAD, LONDON E1 0HX £17.50 advhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/the-horrors/ Sun, 18 May 2014 09:10 Wed 8th October / CARIBOU – SOLD OUT KOKO, 1A CAMDEN HIGH STREET, CAMDEN, LONDON NW1 7JE HTTP://WWW.KOKO.UK.COM £18 Advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/caribou/ Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:17 Wed 8th October / VASHTI BUNYAN – SOLD OUT ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH, PANCRAS ROAD, LONDON, NW1 1UL £15 ADVANCEhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/vashti-bunyan/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:40 Thu 9th October / Vashti Bunyan – SOLD OUT ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH, PANCRAS ROAD, LONDON, NW1 1UL £15 Advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/vashti-bunyan-2/ Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:42 Fri 10th October / Max Jury ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH, PANCRAS ROAD, LONDON, NW1 1UL £10 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/max-jury-3/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:56 Wed 22nd October / TELEMAN HEAVEN, UNDER THE ARCHES, LONDON, WC2N 6NG £11 ADVANCEhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/teleman-5/ Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:28 Wed 29th October / Clean Bandit 02 ACADEMY BRIXTON 211 STOCKWELL ROAD LONDON SW9 £17http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/clean-bandit-6/ Mon, 12 May 2014 07:37 Thu 30th October / JOHN WIZARDS VILLAGE UNDERGROUND, 54 HOLYWELL LANE, LONDON, EC2A 3PQ £8.50 Advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/john-wizards/ Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:45 Mon 3rd November / THE DØ VILLAGE UNDERGROUND, 54 HOLYWELL LANE, EC2A 3PQ £13.50 ADVANCEhttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/the-do/ Wed, 18 Jun 2014 07:47 Mon 10th November / Ben Watt Trio (feat. Bernard Butler & Martin Ditcham) VILLAGE UNDERGROUND, 54 HOLYWELL LANE, EC2A 3PQ £20 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/ben-watt-trio-feat-bernard-butler-martin-ditcham/ Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:17 Tue 11th November / Francois & The Atlas Mountains (Les InRocKs Philips Festival) THE SCALA, 275 PENTONVILLE ROAD, KINGS CROSS, LONDON N1 £12.50 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/francois-the-atlas-mountains-les-inrocks-philips-festival/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 13:20 http://www.francoisandtheatlasmountains.com http://petitfantomestave.com/ https://www.facebook.com/petitfantome https://twitter.com/PetitFantome https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-BdzLvIU01g https://soundcloud.com/petit-fantome Wed 12th November / Baxter Dury 100 CLUB, 100 OXFORD ST, LONDON W1D £10 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/baxter-dury/ Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:06 http://www.baxter-dury.com Thu 13th November / EAST INDIA YOUTH HEAVEN, UNDER THE ARCHES, VILLIERS STREET, LONDON, WC2N 6NG £8.50 Advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/east-india-youth-3/ Mon, 9 Jun 2014 15:38 Wed 19th November / 2:54 ST PANCRAS OLD CHURCH, PANCRAS ROAD, LONDON, NW1 1UL £11 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/254-2/ Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:51 http://twofiftyfour.tumblr.com Thu 20th November / Chet Faker THE CORONET THEATRE, 28 NEW KENT ROAD, LONDON SE1 6TJ £12.50 advancehttp://www.eatyourownears.com/events/chet-faker-3/ Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:07 Fri 5th December / Metronomy ALEXANDRA PALACE, ALEXANDRA PALACE WAY, LONDON N22 7AY http://www.eatyourownears.com/events/metronomy-3/ Mon, 7 Jul 2014 08:00 http://www.metronomy.co.uk