After selling out Brixton Academy, we’re excited to announce that Beirut will be at St Johns Church, Hackney on 25th September!

Tickets go on-sale at 10am on Tuesday 18 August via Ticketweb

We’re thrilled to announce that Deerhunter will be at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire on 7 November!

Ticket go on O2 priority sale on Wednesday 19 August at 9am.

General sale tickets are available from 9am on Friday 21 August via TicketWeb


Tickets for CHVRCHES at Alexandra Palace on 27 November are on-sale now!

The tour also takes in The Albert Hall, Manchester on 19 November. Due to huge demand, a second date has been added on 20 November too!

Grab your tickets HERE

We’re excited to announce that V V will be performing at The Brewhouse, London Fields on 16 September! 

Tickets will go on-sale on Friday 14 August at 10am.

We’re excited to announce that Amateur Best is back and will be playing The Waiting Room on 15 October!

Tickets are available HERE


We’re hugely excited to announce that the mighty Chvrches will be playing at Alexandra Palace on 27 November! Not only that, but Four Tet will be there too!

General sale tickets are available from Friday 14 August at 9am. Go HERE to grab yours.

We’ve got a huge competition running on our Twitter and Instagram profiles to win a pair of tickets to an Eat Your Own Ears show of your choice (excluding Florence and The Machine at Alexandra Palace).

On Twitter, simply RT the image with the name of the show you’d like to go to for your chance to win.

On Instagram, simply share the image with #eyoegoldenticket and the name of the show you’d like to attend.

The winner will be announced soon!

Good luck!

Bernard + Edith are playing a special FREE show at Electrowerkz on 7 September. Grab your tickets to guarantee entry HERE

Check out this excellent LA Priest interview in the latest edition of Dummy Magazine.

To say we’re excited for his show at Heaven in November is an understatement!

We’re super excited to announce 2 new Ratking shows at the end of this month!

On August 25 they will be at Corsica Studios - TICKETS

On August 29 they’ll be playing an early show at Oslo Hackney - TICKETS

Don’t sleep on these!