Nicholas Allbrook (Pond) – Courtyard Theatre – 9 Jun

We’re excited to announce that Nicholas Allbrook (of Pond) will be playing a solo show at The Courtyard Theatre, Hoxton on 9 June!

Tickets go on-sale at 9am on Friday 22 April via TicketWeb

Meilyr Jones – Village Underground – 6 October

After selling out Moth Club, we’re thrilled to announce that  Meilyr Jones will be playing Village Underground on October 6!

Tickets are on-sale now via TicketWeb

Throws – The Waiting Room – 15 June

After an amazing show supporting Farao at The Lexington, we’re thrilled to announce a headline show for Throws at The Waiting Room on 15 June!

Tickets are available now via TicketWeb

Cash + David – The Pickle Factory – 11 May

The brilliant Cash + David will be at The Pickle Factory on 11 May!

Tickets are available now via TicketWeb

The Temper Trap – Moth Club – 1 June

We’re excited to announce that The Temper Trap will be playing an intimate show at Moth Club in Hackney on 1 June!

Support comes from the brilliant Dreller.

There will be a super limited number of pre-sale tickets available via Songkick on Wednesday 13 April at 9am. Grab yours from HERE

General sale tickets are available on Friday 15 April via TicketWeb

Spector – Enjoy It While It Lasts show – 28 July – Moth Club

After selling out the Moth Boys show in double quick time, Spector have added another date at the Moth Club in Hackney where they will play the brilliant ‘Enjoy It While It Lasts’ in full on 28 July!

Tickets are available via TicketWebUK on Friday 8 April at 9am.

Grab yours HERE